‘When God Finally Came to Me!’

claudiematrix2015

 

The Sun wrote my shine!

Its soul permeates through to

the cells of my TEMPLE ME.

Then I raised my arms up

to you, Father God!

For my faith’s  knowing announced, ‘You’re Here!’

Excited was I

Of another grand SURPRISE;

That releasing miracle smile of another Sunrise.

To wake up again in

the theater of your Wise.

For this day, still unknown

to me  is the EPICENTER of my

Moment’s unfolding Destinies.

 

 

 

(C) Copyrighted

Leave a Reply

